Front end & Back end

Front end :
The front end is that application that appairs in a client part and interacts with the user.

Suppose we are making a web application for paying school fees.

Here, the front end will be used for designing the web page, like where the student name will be shown, the payment details will be shown etc, in a word we can say that the beauty of the web page depends on the front end.

Back end:

The back end is that part of the application where all the logic is stored, the data are stored, and where all the computations are stored for the application.

let's take the same example of the front end. Here, the back end is connected to the database. It helps to collect the number of students, id and the details of each month if the fees have been paid or not etc.

Note: Thanks for watching my blog, I'm a beginner. So if you have any suggestions for me, please go ahead. Your suggestion will help me to improve my blogs.